IGZ | THE SAP ENGINEERS – Today Falkenberg ... tomorrow the world

IGZ company's Head Office in Falkenberg

Our company's Head Office is based in Falkenberg, in Bavaria's eastern Oberpfalz region. Following its formation in 1999 in a renovated barn – known from then on as our "Software Barn" – our company has managed to achieve a record of strong and continuous growth. In 2005 and 2010, Software Barns 2.0 and 3.0 were completed and began operations. Our expansion at our site in Falkenburg is a clear statement of our commitment to the region.

At our premises here in Bavaria, we develop software solutions for production and logistics that help companies throughout Germany and Europe optimise their company-internal processes in all of these areas.

 

Details

SAP Modules

SAP EWM (SAP Extended Warehouse Management)

The functional scope offered by SAP EWM (Extended Warehouse Management) provides end-to-end to support for the operational value chain and is part of the higher-level SAP Supply Chain Management (SCM). As a powerful software system for warehouse management and stock control, SAP EWM makes it easier to achieve optimum order execution in all your warehousing activities.

Details

SAP LES (SAP Logistics Execution System)

Within the SAP ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) business suite, SAP LES (SAP Logistics Execution System) has established itself as a reliable solution for intralogistics processes. One of the recognised standard solutions for warehouse management and stock control, SAP LES (SAP Logistics Execution System) has several thousand installations worldwide and is thus one of the leaders in its industry.

Details

SAP TM (SAP Transportation Management)

SAP TM (SAP Transportation Management) is a software component that offers full support for any phase of the transportation process. This process begins with the entry of order documents and extends as far as the settlement of freight costs. The product features offered by SAP TM (SAP Transportation Management) match the needs of haulage contractors and manufacturing.

Details

SAP MFS (SAP Material Flow System)

SAP MFS (SAP Material Flow System) is an integrated segment within SAP EWM (SAP Extended Warehouse Management). SAP MFS (SAP Material Flow System) is primarily used to help in managing the material flows of automated storage retrieval systems. Other application scenarios include complex, automated logistics centres for production and distribution.

Details

SAP TRM (SAP Task and Resource Management)

SAP TRM (SAP Task and Resource Management) is an integral component of the SAP ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) system. SAP TRM (SAP Task and Resource Management) is deployed at both manual and automated warehouse handling sites, where it primarily supplements warehouse management and forklift control system processes.

Details

SAP ME (SAP Manufacturing Execution)

SAP ME (SAP Manufacturing Execution) is a manufacturing solution that satisfies the production requirements of discrete manufacturing businesses. As a whole, the scope of MES can be exemplified by plant and machine data collection, which are just two of the areas covered by SAP ME (SAP Manufacturing Execution).

Details

SAP MII (SAP Manufacturing Integration and Intelligence)

As a standardised IT platform, SAP MII (SAP Manufacturing Integration and Intelligence) integrates vertically into production. At the same time, SAP MII (SAP Manufacturing Integration and Intelligence) is also web-based, and links the production cycles of process-oriented production with the SAP ERP (SAP Enterprise Resource Planning) suite.

Details

Outstanding technology

Logo von Bayerns Best 50

BAVARIA´S BEST 50

For us IGZ embodies the latest progress in technology at the peak of its proficiency. The Bavarian Ministry of Economic Affairs, Infrastructure and Technology recognised this very issue: In 2014 the State Ministry distinguished our company as one of the 50 best and most prosperous companies in whole Bavaria. After the years 2008 and 2009 our work has already been awarded this honour for the third time. Best prospects for our belief!

Read more

IGZ | Die SAP Ingenieure – Von Falkenberg in die Welt

IGZ am Hauptsitz in Falkenberg

In Falkenberg in der nördlichen Oberpfalz befindet sich der Firmensitz unseres Unternehmens. Nach Gründung im Jahr 1999 in einer revitalisierten Scheune, von da an unserer Softwarescheune, konnte unser Unternehmen in den vergangenen Jahren ein konstantes Wachstum verzeichnen. 2005 sowie 2010 wurden die Softwarescheunen 2.0 und 3.0 fertiggestellt und in Betrieb genommen. Mit der Erweiterung unserer Kapazitäten am Standort Falkenberg bekennen wir uns klar zur Region.

An diesem Standort entwickeln wir Softwarelösungen für Produktion und Logistik, die in Unternehmen in ganz Deutschland sowie Europa zum Tragen kommen und innerbetriebliche Vorgänge dieser Bereiche optimieren.

Details

SAP Module

SAP EWM (SAP Extended Warehouse Management)

SAP EWM (SAP Extended Warehouse Management) begleitet in seinem Funktionsumfang alle Teile der betrieblichen Wertschöpfungskette und gehört zur übergeordneten Anwendung SAP Supply Chain Management (SCM). Als leistungsstarkes Softwaresystem für die Verwaltung und Steuerung von Lagern unterstützt SAP EWM (SAP Extended Warehouse Management) eine optimale Auftragsausführung in allen Bereichen des Lagerwesens.

Details

SAP LES (SAP Logistics Execution System)

In der Business Suite SAP ERP (Enterprise-Resource-Planning) hat sich SAP LES (SAP Logistics Execution System) als verlässliche Lösung für intralogistische Abläufe bewährt. Unter den anerkannten Standardlösungen für Lagersoftware zur Verwaltung und Steuerung wurde SAP LES (SAP Logistics Execution System) bereits mehrere tausend mal installiert und nimmt damit weltweit die Spitzenposition ein.

Details

SAP TM (SAP Transportation Management)

SAP TM (SAP Transportation Management) ist eine Softwarekomponente, die Transportprozesse vollständig in allen Phasen unterstützt. Dieser Prozess beginnt bei der Erfassung von Aufträgen und erstreckt sich bis hin zur Abwicklung von Frachtkosten. Mit seinen Produkteigenschaften findet SAP TM (SAP Transportation Management) dabei Anwendung in den Bereichen Spedition und Industrie.

Details

SAP MFS (SAP Material Flow System)

SAP MFS (SAP Material Flow System) ist ein eingebundenes Segment von SAP EWM (SAP Extended Warehouse Management). Vor allem in der Steuerung von Materialflüssen automatisierter Lager kommt SAP MFS (SAP Material Flow System) zum Einsatz. Ein weiterer Einsatzbereich sind komplex automatisierte Zentren für Produktions- und Distributionslogistik.

Details

SAP TRM (SAP Task and Resource Management)

SAP TRM (Task and Resource Management) ist eine Komponente des Unternehmensinformationssystems SAP ERP (Enterprise-Resource-Planning). SAP TRM (SAP Task and Resource Management) wird sowohl im manuellen als auch automatisierten Lagerbereich verwendet und unterstützt dabei hauptsächlich die Materialfluss- sowie Staplersteuerung.

Details

SAP ME (SAP Manufacturing Execution)

SAP ME ist das MES-System von SAP für Ihre Anforderungen in der diskreten Fertigung!

SAP Manufacturing Execution ist eine leistungsstarke, skalierbare Fertigungslösung auf Unternehmensebene, mit deren Hilfe für einzelne, als auch globale Installationen eine umfassende Transparenz auf Komponenten- und Materialebene ermöglicht wird. 

SAP ME unterstützt und ermöglicht:  

  • fehlerfreie Entwicklung und Fertigung der Produkte von Anfang an
  • detaillierte Modellierung des Fertigungsprozesses 
  • dynamische Steuerung und Kontrolle auf WIP-Ebene 

Zudem werden Produktionsinformationen in Echtzeit kontinuierlich über den gesamten Produktionslebenszyklus gesammelt und kommuniziert. 

Das Ergebnis ist ein aggregierter Datensatz der gesamten Produkthistorie. Dauerhaft gespeichert erfüllt er die gesetzlichen Anforderungen zur Dokumentationspflicht und wird für eine effiziente Entscheidungsfindung genutzt.


Details

SAP MII (SAP Manufacturing Integration and Intelligence)

Mit SAP MII bietet SAP eine webbasierte, standardisierte und flexible IT-Plattform für die vertikale Integration in der Produktion. Diese verbindet die Produktionsprozesse einer prozessorientierten Fertigung mit SAP ERP. 

Als zentrale Informationsdrehscheibe extrahiert SAP MII Daten unterschiedlicher Quellen (z.B. Shopfloor-Systeme), bereitet diese auf und bietet vielfältige Monitoring-, Controlling- und Steuerungsmöglichkeiten zur Prozessoptimierung und Steigerung der Effizienz in der Produktion. 

Damit stellt SAP MII das zentrale Element einer KPI-gesteuerten Produktion dar, die sich durch Effizienz, Verfügbarkeit und Qualität auszeichnet. Dabei setzt SAP MII auf engste Integration mit SAP ERP. SAP MII erlaubt es, frühzeitig zu agieren, anstatt zu reagieren, bislang verborgene Produktivitäts- und Qualitätspotentiale zu heben und diese zielgerichtet zu steuern. 

Mit eigenen SAP MII Best Practices bietet IGZ vorkonfigurierte Lösungen für durchgängig in SAP MII integrierte und effiziente Produktionsprozesse speziell für die Prozessindustrie.


Details

Ausgezeichnete Technologie

Logo von Bayerns Best 50

BAYERNS BEST 50

IGZ bedeutet für uns technologischer Fortschritt auf der Höhe der Zeit und des Könnens. Das hat auch das Bayerische Staatsministerium für Wirtschaft, Infrastruktur und Technologie erkannt: 2014 zeichnete das Ministerium unser Unternehmen als eines der 50 besten und wachstumsstärksten Unternehmen in Bayern aus. Nach den Jahren 2008 und 2009 wurde unsere Arbeit bereits zum dritten Mal mit dieser Auszeichnung bedacht. Beste Perspektiven für unsere Überzeugung.

News lesen