In SAP Warehousing, IGZ provides end-to-end coverage for SAP projects in logistics and production with the SAP suite - made by IGZ

The SAP WAREHOUSING module SAP EWM (SAP Extended Warehouse Management), SAP MFS (SAP Material Flow System) and SAP LES (Logistics Execution System), SAP TRM (SAP Task and Resource Management) are deployed for warehouse management/control as part of warehouse modernisation or new warehouse installations.

In addition, SAP continues to provide new processes and functions to ensure the optimum interplay of warehousing, transportation and production processes. The proven modules SAP EWM (SAP Enterprise Resource Planning), SAP ME (SAP Manufacturing Execution) and SAP TM (SAP Transportation Management) enable fully-integrated, cross-module process support, from inbound shipments via goods receipt to the warehouse and to production facilities, and onwards to the warehousing and shipping of finished products and their outbound delivery.

SAP Architecture Warehousing

Within the context of SAP Supply Chain Management IGZ focused on warehouse logistics and management. The IGZ service portfolio not only includes strategic SAP deployment consulting and subsequent SAP implementation but also extends to hands-on SAP systems integration for any kind of manual or automated production, warehouse or material flow technology (PLC, high-bay warehouse (HBW), AS/RS for small parts, small parts storage (SPS), Automated Guided Vehicle System (AGV), monorail overhead conveyor (MOC), Pick-by/to-Light, Pick-by-Voice, mobile/machine data collection (MDC), plant data collection (PDC), RFID, etc.).

IGZ can draw on extensive experience and project references in warehouse automation and in the direct integration of SAP with programmable logic controllers (PLCs) for highly-automated warehouse, production and material flow systems, and in the direct integration of Pick-by-Voice and Pick-by/to-Light picking systems with SAP.

Our customers' primary objective is a high degree of SAP integration and the increase in efficiency, stability, transparency and quality that this brings, as well as reductions in ongoing operating costs.


SAP EWM (SAP Extended Warehouse Management)

SAP The functional scope offered by SAP EWM (SAP Extended Warehouse Management) provides end-to-end to support for the operational value chain and is part of the higher-level SAP Supply Chain Management (SAP SCM). As a powerful software system for warehouse management and stock control, SAP EWM (SAP Extended Warehouse Management) makes it easier to achieve optimum order execution in all your warehousing activities.

Details

SAP LES (SAP Logistics Execution System)

Within the SAP ERP (SAP Enterprise-Resource-Planning) business suite, SAP LES (SAP Logistics Execution System) has established itself as a reliable solution for in-house logistics processes. One of the recognised standard solutions for warehouse management and stock control, SAP LES (SAP Logistics Execution System) has several thousand installations worldwide and is thus one of the leaders in its industry.

Details

SAP TM (SAP Transportation Management)

SAP TM (SAP Transportation Management) is a software component that offers full support for any phase of the transportation process. This process begins with the entry of order documents and extends as far as the settlement of freight costs. The product features offered by SAP TM (SAP Transportation Management) match the needs of haulage contractors and manufacturing.

Details

SAP Warehousing – Wirtschaftliche Lösungen für die Produktions- und Distributionslogistik von IGZ

Die SAP Warehousing Module SAP EWM (SAP Extended Warehouse Management), SAP MFS (SAP Material Flow System), SAP LES (SAP Logistics Execution System) und SAP TRM (SAP Task and Resource Management) werden für die Lagerverwaltung und Lagersteuerung im Rahmen von Lagermodernisierungen oder Lagerneubauten eingesetzt.

Weiterhin stellt SAP ständig neue Prozesse und Funktionen für das optimale Zusammenspiel von Lager-, Transport- und Produktionsprozessen zur Verfügung. Die bewährten Module SAP EWM (SAP Extended Warehouse Management), SAP ME (SAP Manufacturing Execution) und SAP TM (SAP Transportation Management) ermöglichen die voll integrierte, modulübergreifende Prozessunterstützung vom Anliefertransport über den Wareneingang ins Lager, in die Produktion sowie in die Lagerung und in den Versand der Fertigprodukte und in die ausgehenden Transporte.

SAP Architektur Warehousing

IGZ hat sich auf Lagerlogistik und Lagerverwaltung im Rahmen der SAP Supply Chain Management (SAP SCM) spezialisiert. Das IGZ-Leistungsspektrum umfasst von der strategischen SAP Einsatzberatung über die anschließende SAP Implementierung sowie die direkte SAP Technikintegration jegliche Art von manueller und automatisierter Produktions-, Lager- und Materialflusstechnik (SPS Steuerung, HRL, AKL, KTL, FTS, EHB, Pick-by/to-Light, Pick-by-Voice, MDE, BDE, RFID, Datenfunk etc.).

IGZ verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrungen und Projektreferenzen in der Lagerautomatisierung und in der SAP Lagerverwaltung und SAP Direktanbindung von speicherprogrammierbaren Steuerungen (SPS) an SAP für hochautomatisierte Lager-, Produktions- und Materialflusssysteme sowie in der direkten SAP Integration von Pick-by-Voice und Pick-by/to-Light-Kommissioniersystemen.

Vorrangiges Ziel unserer Kunden ist eine höhere SAP Integration und die damit verbundene Steigerung der Effizienz, Stabilität, Transparenz und Qualität sowie die Reduzierung der laufenden Betriebskosten.

Supply Chain Management von IGZ
IGZ Supply Chain

SAP EWM (SAP Extended Warehouse Management)

SAP EWM (SAP Extended Warehouse Management) begleitet in seinem Funktionsumfang alle Teile der betrieblichen Wertschöpfungskette und gehört zur übergeordneten Anwendung SAP Supply Chain Management (SAP SCM). Als leistungsstarkes Softwaresystem für die Verwaltung und Steuerung von Lägern unterstützt SAP EWM (SAP Extended Warehouse Management) eine optimale Auftragsausführung in sämtlichen Bereichen der Lagerverwaltung.

Details

SAP LES (SAP Logistics Execution System)

In der Business Suite SAP ERP (SAP Enterprise-Resource-Planning) hat sich SAP LES (SAP Logistics Execution System) als verlässliche Lösung für intralogistische Abläufe bewährt. Unter den anerkannten Standardlösungen für Lagersoftware zu Verwaltung und Steuerung wurde SAP LES (SAP Logistics Execution System) bereits mehrere tausend mal installiert und nimmt damit weltweit die Spitzenposition ein.

Details

SAP TM (SAP Transportation Management)

SAP TM (SAP Transportation Management) ist eine Softwarekomponente, die Transportprozesse vollständig in allen Phasen unterstützt. Dieser Prozess beginnt bei der Erfassung von Aufträgen und erstreckt sich bis hin zur Abwicklung von Frachtkosten. Mit seinen Produkteigenschaften findet SAP TM (SAP Transportation Management) dabei Anwendung in den Bereichen Spedition und Industrie.

Details