SAP ERP (SAP Enterprise-Resource-Planning) for 360° system integration

In a SAP Logistics software project (SAP EWM / SAP LES), the seamless integration of logistics functionality with the existing processes/functionality of your SAP ERP (SAP Enterprise-Resource-Planning) systems is a key criterion for success.

As a full-service provider, IGZ handles both the rollout of your SAP EWM (SAP Extended Warehouse Management) / SAP LES (SAP Logistics Execution System) solution while ensuring optimum ERP integration (e.g. with the SAP modules SAP MM, SAP PP, SAP PP-PI, SAP SD, SAP QM and SAP HUM).

Communication between SAP Extended Warehouse Management (SAP EWM) and the ERP system is facilitated by the SAP standard distribution model, enabling the distribution, modification and confirmation of supply-relevant data. This involves many communication steps being triggered from ERP, thus requiring comprehensive expertise within the adjoining ERP modules.

Both the setup of the ERP-EWM system distribution (e.g. master data) and the modifications required for the ERP system are handled in your project by IGZ, also including your individual function definitions.

SAP ERP (SAP Enterprise-Resource-Planning) für ganzheitliche Systemintegration

Im Rahmen eines SAP Logistiksoftwareprojektes (SAP EWM / SAP LES) ist die nahtlose Integration von Logistikfunktionen mit den vorhandenen Prozessen/Funktionen Ihres SAP ERP (SAP Enterprise-Resource-Planning) Systems ein wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor.

IGZ realisiert als Komplettanbieter sowohl die Einführung Ihrer SAP EWM (SAP Warehouse Management) / SAP LES (SAP Logistics Execution System) Lösung als auch die perfekte ERP-Integration (z.B. mit den Modulen SAP MM, SAP PP, SAP PP-PI, SAP SD, SAP QM, SAP HUM).

Die Kommunikation des SAP Extended Warehouse Management (SAP EWM) zum ERP-System verwendet das SAP Standardverteilungsmodell und ermöglicht die Verteilung, Änderung und Rückmeldung von lieferungsrelevanten Daten. Dabei werden viele Kommunikationsschritte vom ERP aus angestoßen, was umfangreiche Kenntnisse in den angrenzenden ERP-Modulen voraussetzt.

Sowohl die Einrichtung der Systemverteilung ERP – EWM (z.B. Stammdaten), als auch die ERP-seitigen Anpassungen werden seitens IGZ in Ihrem Projekt umgesetzt, inklusive Ihrer individuellen Funktionsausprägungen.